Healthcare products for professionals

Medrian Oy developes innovative products targeted at medical care professionals.

All our products offers the Finnish quality, and based on innovations that improve the humanitarian approach from the perspective of users and customers. We offer the products that really helps with Your valuable work.

Read more

 

Discover our healthcare products:

 

 

HELPie

Flexible biteblock, tongue cone and suction - all in one product.

 

 

HELPtray

Fluid resistant tray for healthcare work. The construction of the tray keeps accessories and instruments in place.

 

 

 

Sakula Arcalis

A spacious basin with a robust lid for healthcare - an updated version of the kidney dish.

 

 

Sakula Auralis

Quick, neat and hygienic ear irrigation instrument.

 

 

 

Sakula Nasalis

For lavage, antral lavage and nosebleeds.

 

 

Are you interested?
Please contact us and we will help you forward.

Contact

 

 

Please get familiar with HELPie tutorial videos:

Medrian worldwide team

Jari Hiltunen

CEO
 

+358 50 375 9888
jari.hiltunen@medrian.fi

Riitta Pietarinen

COB
 

+358 50 546 8733
riitta.pietarinen@medrian.fi

Heidi Ignatius

Executive Assistant
 

+358 50 300 0823
heidi.ignatius@medrian.fi

Toni Kontkanen

Production Manager
 

+358 44 341 9549
toni.kontkanen@medrian.fi

Jari Seikkula

Sales Manager
 

+358 40 069 0707
jari.seikkula@medrian.fi

Siim Salme

Export Manager
 

+372 534 00030
siim.salme@medrian.fi
 
 

Mikko Rannikko

Product Sales Trainer
Export Manager

+358 44 996 6927
mikko.rannikko@medrian.fi
 
 

Otto Kuivalainen

Export Manager
 

+358 50 338 3171
otto.kuivalainen@medrian.fi